Wall of Appreciation Award

In Appreciation and to Honor Individuals, Groups, or Companies for their assistance in the IILG

Duey Peters

Maria Haddock

Ben Cox

Ruth Barkley
Pat Hay
Dale Grabowski

Jim Hay

IILG Remembers

Bill Reis
IILG Remembers

Rosa Zalesak

Ron Ross

Jim Linnell

Joe & Mary Jane Talbott

Lui Rayon

IILG Wall of Appreciation Award Criteria [a PDF file]

IILG Hall of Fame

IILG Memorial

IILG Copyright

Home  |  Back  |  Contacts